WHO ARE YA? Tom Finch, TOFFS

Image
1) Who are ya?
Tom Finch, 20
2) Who do you support?
The Arsenal
3) What was your first game?
Arsenal 1-2 Liverpool, 2001 FA Cup Final, 12/05/01
4) What do you do for a job?
Graphic Design / Marketing / Photography / Sew-on Numbers…A bit of everything really
5) Have you played/worked for any football clubs?
I haven’t, although I have played 5-a-side at The Emirates, does that count?
6) How did you get into it?
Family business
7) What do you get out of it?
I can’t… [The question was “What”, not “How”! 😉 – GM]
8) What advice would you give someone wanting to follow in your stud marks/footsteps?
Know your stuff! You never know when someone might ask you the score between Bolton and Sheff Wed in 1982! [16 Feb – Bolton won 1-0, 08 May – Bolton won 3-1, 07 Sep – Wednesday won 3-1 – GM]
9) If you could do it all again what would you change?
I wouldn’t change anything really…
10) Who’s your footballing hero?
Although there’s been a few players I admired growing up, such as Henry, Riquelme, Zidane, Aimar, my footballing hero has always been Dennis Bergkamp (AKA God).
