Vintage football boots Obsession

qualitywithinplay

Welcome

My beloved Pantafolio’ doro Superstars have had their day, fed up of thinking that my next pass will leave my toes tasting the leather of the ball, and leaving me embarrassed.

So this leaves me with the task of replacing these ‘golden slippers’ with something worthy of blessing my size 6’s. This journey led me to reconnect with my fascination and Vintage Obsession with football boots from yesteryear.

This blog is a visual homage to my elder brother who probably thinks that I’m alittle eccentric when it comes to boots.

Vintage Johan Cruyff

Vintage Converse

Above are a pair of Vintage Lico’s from West Germany 1970’s

Vintage Ryal 1946

Vintage Gola Hat-Trick

Vinatge Adidas Burnley

Vinatge Adidas Chile

Vintage Adidas Inter

Vintage Adidas Palermo

Above are a pair of Adidas ‘Schoko Schachner, from the 1980’s. Endorsed by ‘Walter ‘Schoko ‘ Schachner former Austrian forward

Vintage Adidas ‘Klaus Fischer Copa…

View original post 232 more words

