#5MinuteFriday Rhodri Giggs & Mike Norton

Non League Review

giggs fcumfcum nortonfcum

This week we caught up with FC United stars Rhodri Giggs and Mike Norton. They both took time out to answer a few questions for our Friday feature #5MinuteFriday. Here we ask them about the rumours of international football and we ask Mike about THAT goal.

First up Rhodri Giggs.
1. We and a few others have seen a couple of articles recently linking you with playing for Sierra Leone. Any truth in these rumours?

1. It’s very flattering but no truth in it, I don’t think it would be ideal when I’ve not even started a game for FC all season. I’m welsh and even though I would love to play international football I think there’s far too many people playing for a second country because they can’t get in their chosen birth place. So no there is no truth in it, but funnily enough the papers got it…

View original post 540 more words

