And finally tonight…

Iain Ferguson gets a motor....

As sent to me last night by Twitter user @Fraser1874, this fantastic image of Ronnie Corbett repping for Hearts was probably enough to make me give all the scanning and go back to real life and apologizing to Lily Allen for all the laddish stuff…

Image

However, that wasn’t the end of the saga…although I accept that you’ve probably stopped at that image and given up…bear with me though…it gets better…because if you click here, you’ll be able to order the image, select a frame, and then best of all see how it would look on a wall…

http://www.art.co.uk/products/p14219353-sa-i3006906/ronnie-corbett-in-hearts-football-strip-may-1986.htm

If you can do this for the picture of the Elfsborg Club Shop, I probably will shut down….

View original post

